

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

IQAC Composition	Name	Designation
Chairperson	Dr Suma Nair	Professor and Dean
Faculty Members	Dr Sirazul Sahariah	Associate Professor
	Dr Daksha Parmar	Associate Professor
	Dr Shaveta Menon	Assistant Professor
	Dr Rahul Bawankule	Assistant Professor
	Dr Deeptesh Kadam	Assistant Professor
Member from Administration	-	-
Student Representatives	Dr Karishma Nayal	3 rd Semester MPH Student
		Batch 3
	Ms Aina Kurup	3 rd Semester MPH Student
		Batch 3
Nominee from Industrialist	Prof. Keerti Bhushan Pradhan	Consultant, International
		Health Programmes and
		Former Professor and Head
		Public Health and Healthcare
		Management, Chitkara
		University, Chandigarh
IQAC Coordinator	Dr Nandu K T	Assistant Professor

DY Patil School of Public Health Centre of Excellence, 3rd Floor DY Patil Deemed to be University, Sector 7, Nerul Navi Mumbai – 400706 Maharashtra State, INDIA

Visit us at https://publichealth.dypatil.edu