

## **Research and Development Cell**

Sr. No.	Name of theMember	Position / Designation	Contact No.	Email Id
1	Dr. Anup Krishnan	Chairman	9158999169	anup.krishnanj@dypatil.edu
2	Ms. Datta Patel	Member Secretary	8879457848	datta.patel@dypatil.edu
3	Mr. Kaustubh Shedjale	Member	9730657299	kaustubh.shedjale@dypatil.edu
4	Ms. Sneha Ambre	Member	9930243848	sneha.desle@dypatil.edu
5	Ms. Priyanka Anie Kosle	Member	8922968165	sriyanka.kosle@dypatil.edu
6	Ms. Taniya Sanyal	Member	7001860522	taniya.sanyal@dypatil.edu
7	Mr. Rajatmani Tripathi	Member	9958665490	Rajatmani.tripathi@dypatil.edu
8	Mr. Saanidhya Singh	Member	9910107307	Saanidhya.singh@dypatil.edu